webinar coming soon

Discover the Power of ServiceNow Performance Analytics: Enroll Now!

  • Date & Time
  • February 19, 2024
    4:30 PM (IST), 6:00 AM (EST), 11:00 AM (GMT)
  • Webinar Length
  • 45 minutes

Welcome to the ServiceNow Performance Analytics Webinar, where we delve into the power of data and analytics to supercharge your business operations. Our webinar will walk you through the dynamic world of ServiceNow Performance Analytics, allowing you to transform data into meaningful insights.

Webinar Highlights:

  • How does performance analytics differ from reporting?
  • How performance analytics handled the challenge of monitoring and isolating high-priority cases.
  • How PA assisted numerous clients figure out the performance of agents and groups.
  • Miscellaneous cases of PA.
  • The structure and functionality of a PA widget.

Learn how data-driven decision-making may greatly influence your business’s performance and growth. Get an early look at the newest trends and developments in performance analytics to remain ahead of the competition. Take advantage of this opportunity to revolutionize how you approach data and analytics. Reserve your spot now!

Hosted by  Aelum-Logo

Meet the Speakers

Aditya Kumar, ServiceNow Consultant
Shubham Jha, ServiceNow Consultant

Ready to transform how you meet?